Innendienst 2017-11-27T16:32:29+00:00

Unser Team im Innendienst

Ina Kraft
Vertriebsassistentin

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 11
Fax (05141) 90 30 33
IKraft@Frieling-Finanz.de

Silvia Wacker
Backoffice

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 20
Fax (05141) 90 30 44 20
SWacker@Frieling-Finanz.de

Anja Koppenhöfer
Bankenkoordinatorin

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 0
Fax (05141) 90 30 44 70
AKoppenhoefer@Frieling-Finanz.de

Frauke Bartels
Backoffice

Lüneburger Herrstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 50
Fax (05141) 90 30 44 50
FBartels@Frieling-Finanz.de

Daphne Langner
Bankenkoordinatorin

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 0
Fax (05141) 90 30 33
DLangner@Frieling-Finanz.de

Monika Weimer
Backoffice

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 52
Fax (05141) 90 30 33
MWeimer@Frieling-Finanz.de

Lymana Ludwig
Bankenkoordinatorin

Lüneburger Heerstr. 73
29223 Celle
Fon (05141) 90 30 0
Fax (05141) 90 30 33
LLudwig@Frieling-Finanz.de